Складчина SMOKE V3.03 + 5.00 (latest)

Тема в разделе "Expert advisors, trading robots, MT4, MT5 experts", создана пользователем forexsklad, ноя 25, 2021 в 10:10 AM.

Этап:
Набор участников
Цена:
1500.00 RUB
Участников:
5 из 15
Организатор:
forexsklad
33%
Расчетный взнос:
100 RUB
  • Участники покупки:
    1. forexsklad, 2. kcc1, 3. cvc34, 4. vaulin, 5. Igor63;
    Резервный список:
    1. Verenea;
  1. forexsklad

    forexsklad Прохожий Команда форума Складчик

    SMOKE EA MT4
    Low drawdown scalper.


    --------------------------------------------------

    Recommended pairs for trading Working pairs USDCAD, EURCHF, EURUSD, USDCHF, EURAUD, AUDUSD, GBPUSD Timeframe M5
    The Expert Advisor is based on the second indicator of trend determination with modification of control of transactions
    The EA independently determines the direction of the trend

    The Expert Advisor DOES NOT use:
    NOT Grid
    NOT Doubling
    NOT Martingale
    NOT Averaging

    The advisor uses the server time GMT + 3.

    START END
    GMT+0 21:00 22:00
    GMT+1 22:00 23:00
    GMT+2 23:00 00:00
    GMT+3 00:00 01:00 ( default time in the advisor )
    GMT+4 01:00 02:00
    GMT+5 02:00 03:00
    GMT+6 03:00 04:00
    GMT+7 04:00 05:00
    GMT+8 05:00 06:00
    GMT+9 06:00 07:00

    • Minimum deposit 50 $ (per trading pair)
    • Broker with minimal slippage.
    • ECN - accounts
    • Minimum spread from 0 pips
    • Leverage 1: 500 or higher



    --------------------------------------------------

    > My personal review is that v3.02 is the best performing for lowest DD, good for funded accounts or when completing an challenge
    > This clubbuy will include all versions (DLL needed)

    --------------------------------------------------
    Personal .set (GBPUSD,M5)

    Скриншот 25-11-2021 100926.jpg